Book now! 5% OFF +

Dan Zhu & Matan Porat in duo recital

“Love & Hope" - Dan Zhu Recital Tour 2021

Dan Zhu, violin; Matan Porat, piano.
June 19th 2021, Villa Medicea di Lilliano.

Villa Medicea di Lilliano had the honour to host the worldwide famous violinist Dan Zhu and the pianist Matan Porat, for an amazing in duo recital in the beautiful Medici garden of the Villa.
The recital title was ‘Love and Hope’, and the program was inspired by the mutual spiritual essence of Mozart, Strauss, and Korngold, the three great music geniuses across three centuries.

This concert was the preview of the Festival ‘Etruscan Bloom’ that we will be hosting in April 2022: the program will be communicated soon and we can’t wait to welcome you!

Thanks to our sponsors for contributing in realizing this exclusive recital: @diba @waterfallvisuals @gianniaiazzi @comunedibagnoaripoli @danzhumusic



Leave a comment

(*) Your comment will be under review.